SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
2011-12 Playoffs

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg
GM
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
1
Wed, Feb 29, 2012
8:00 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
2
Sat, Mar 3, 2012
7:00 PM
0
4
Gamesheet
1
Sun, Mar 4, 2012
7:00 PM
2
8
Gamesheet
2
Tue, Mar 6, 2012
8:00 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
3
Wed, Mar 7, 2012
8:00 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
4
Sat, Mar 10, 2012
7:00 PM
3
2
Gamesheet
3
Sun, Mar 11, 2012
7:00 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
4
Tue, Mar 13, 2012
8:00 PM
6
3
Gamesheet
5
Wed, Mar 14, 2012
8:00 PM
6
11
Gamesheet
6
Sat, Mar 17, 2012
7:00 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
5
Sun, Mar 18, 2012
7:00 PM
1
5
Gamesheet
7
Wed, Mar 21, 2012
8:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
1
Sun, Mar 25, 2012
1:00 PM
1
2
Gamesheet
2
Thu, Mar 29, 2012
7:30 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
3
Sun, Apr 1, 2012
4:00 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
4
Wed, Apr 4, 2012
7:30 PM
3
0
Gamesheet
16 Games From Mar 3, 2012 to Apr 4, 2012
» ALL DIVISIONS » 2011-12 Playoffs » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


IJHL
No Games Scheduled



| 2019 Playoffs | League News | Penalty Report | Special Teams | Player Search | Suspensions | Photo Gallery | Protected Lists | Draft | Transactions | Archives | Contacts | Links | Don Johnson Mem. Cup |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2019 Sportzone Internet Services and Mark's Work Warehouse Island Junior Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software