Thursday, February 22, 2018
» 2018 Playoffs

» League News

» Penalty Report

» Special Teams

» Player Search

» Suspensions

» Photo Gallery

» Protected Lists

» Draft

» Transactions

» Archives

» Contacts

» Links

» Don Johnson Mem. Cup

 
Should the NHL pros be going to the Olympics in 2018?
Yes
No

 
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
2017-18 Regular Season

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 PM
7
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
2:30 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
Mon, Feb 5, 2018
7:30 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:30 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
1:15 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
8:15 PM
5
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
3:00 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
7:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
7:30 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
8:00 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 PM
6
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:30 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
7:00 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
7:00 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
8:00 PM
5
1
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
1:50 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
20 Games From Feb 4, 2018 to Feb 28, 2018
» ALL DIVISIONS » 2017-18 Regular Season » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


IJHL
No Games Scheduled



| 2018 Playoffs | League News | Penalty Report | Special Teams | Player Search | Suspensions | Photo Gallery | Protected Lists | Draft | Transactions | Archives | Contacts | Links | Don Johnson Mem. Cup |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2018 Sportzone Internet Services and Mark's Work Warehouse Island Junior Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software