Monday, October 16, 2017
» 2017 Playoffs

» League News

» Penalty Report

» Special Teams

» Player Search

» Suspensions

» Photo Gallery

» Protected Lists

» Draft

» Transactions

» Archives

» Contacts

» Links

» Don Johnson Mem. Cup

 
Should the NHL pros be going to the Olympics in 2018?
Yes
No

 
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
2017-18 Regular Season

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Sun, Oct 8, 2017
7:00 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 8, 2017
7:00 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
8:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
7:45 PM
0
8
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
7:00 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
7:00 PM
6
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 20, 2017
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 21, 2017
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
16 Games From Oct 8, 2017 to Oct 29, 2017
» ALL DIVISIONS » 2017-18 Regular Season » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


IJHL
No Games Scheduled



| 2017 Playoffs | League News | Penalty Report | Special Teams | Player Search | Suspensions | Photo Gallery | Protected Lists | Draft | Transactions | Archives | Contacts | Links | Don Johnson Mem. Cup |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2017 Sportzone Internet Services and Mark's Work Warehouse Island Junior Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software