2019 Playoffs

 
Semi-finals
(best-of-7)
Finals
(best-of-7)

#4
#1
 2
Game #1: Fri., Mar. 15
 7
 1
Game #2: Sun., Mar. 17
 8
 0
Game #3: Tue., Mar. 19
 8
 2
Game #4: Fri., Mar. 22
 3
Red Wings win series 4-0

#3
#2
 5
Game #1: Sun., Mar. 17
 4
 4
Game #2: Wed., Mar. 20
 5
 1
Game #3: Sun., Mar. 24
 6
 3
Game #4: Wed., Mar. 27
 5
 
Game #5: Fri., Mar. 29
 
Vipers win series 4-1
#2
#1
 1
Game #1: Wed., Apr. 3
 3
 6
Game #2: Sun., Apr. 7
 7
 3
Game #3: Tue., Apr. 9
 2
 0
Game #4: Thu., Apr. 11
 5
 4
Game #5: Sun., Apr. 14
 8
Red Wings win series 4-1

 




View this page in printer friendly format.


IJHL
at
8:00 PM  -   CodyBnks



| 2019 Playoffs | League News | Penalty Report | Special Teams | Player Search | Suspensions | Photo Gallery | Protected Lists | Draft | Transactions | Archives | Contacts | Links | Don Johnson Mem. Cup |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2019 Sportzone Internet Services and Island Junior Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software